class="home page page-id-120 page-template-default"
V ^


Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue
04/12/15 Birmingham Hare & Hounds
08/12/15 Hull Polar Bear

Past Shows

Date City Venue
19/11/15 Lincoln The engine Shed
Supporting Cast
13/11/15 Leeds Pie Race Festival
22/10/15 Manchester Sound Control
Supporting The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
21/10/15 Bristol The Fleece
Supporting The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
20/10/15 London Electric Ballroom
Supporting The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
25/09/15 London Fiddler’s Elbow
29/08/15 Birmingham Hare & Hounds
25/08/15 Hull Polar Bear
22/08/15 Lincoln Liquor
08/08/15 Blackpool Rebellion Festival
26/07/15 Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire Secret Garden Party
25/07/15 London The Dome
Wonk Fest
23/07/15 Birmingham The Spotted Dog
18/07/15 Mansfield The Intake
01/07/15 York Fulford Arms
30/06/15 Hull Adelphi
27/06/15 Grimsby Yarbirds
20/06/15 Hull Fruit
Mick Ronson tribute
06/06/15 Grimsby Matrix
24/05/15 Nottingham Dot to Dot festival
23/05/15 Bristol Dot to Dot festival
22/05/15 Manchester Dot to Dot festival
07/05/15 London New Slang
with Palma Violets
06/05/15 London Effra Social
with Palma Violets
29/04/15 Reading Bowery District
With Palma Violets
28/04/15 Northampton Roadmender
With Palma Violets
27/04/15 Stoke Sugar Mill
with Palma Violets
26/04/15 Leicester O2 Academy 2
with Palma Violets
25/04/15 Cardiff The Buffalo
with Palma Violets
05/04/15 Cleethorpes Imperial
04/04/15 Lincoln The Scene
24/02/15 Hull The Sesh
14/02/15 Skegness Coastival
13/02/15 London The Dome
Vive Le Rock Magazine show
12/02/15 Leeds The Packhorse
11/02/15 York Fulford Arms
07/02/15 Birmingham The Spotted Dog
06/02/15 Maidenhead The Anchor
30/01/15 Scunthorpe Lincoln Imp
With Palma Violets
29/01/15 Manchester Zombie Shack
31/12/14 Hull Raine Club
20/12/14 Cottingham The Duke Of Cumberland
11/12/14 Birmingham The Spotted Dog
06/12/14 Leeds Primrose
21/11/14 Beverley Hodgsons club (Quiet Riot Festival)
24/10/14 New York City Fat Baby
21/10/14 New York City Mercury Lounge
11/10/14 Leeds Primrose
10/10/14 Hull Adelphi
09/10/14 Middlesbrough Doc Browns
08/10/14 Grimsby Yarbirds
04/10/14 Birmingham The Wagon and Horses
02/10/14 Lowestoft Granny’s
With Barb Wire Dolls
26/09/14 London Hackney Empire
Part of Doc N Roll Festival
20/09/14 Hull Adelphi
17/09/14 York Fulford Arms
16/09/14 London Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
With The Diamond Lights
13/09/14 Corby Zombie Hut
06/09/14 Hull Freedom festival
24/08/14 Scunthorpe Henry’s
21/08/14 Hitchin Club 85
Supporting Palma Violets
16/08/14 New Waltham Charity Event
15/08/14 Scunthorpe Lincoln Imp
14/08/14 Hull King Billy
13/08/14 Birmingham The Spotted Dog
09/08/14 Accrington Baxenden Social Club
08/08/14 Leeds Primrose
03/08/14 Grimsby Lloyds Arms
02/08/14 Hull Humber Street Sesh
01/08/14 Richmond Richmond Live Festival
31/07/14 Middlesbrough Doc Browns
26/07/14 Sheffield Great Gatsby (Tramlines Festival)
Time: 6:00pm. Admission: FREE SHOW.
19/07/14 Hessle Town Hall
Supporting The Vibrators
18/07/14 Hull Polar Bear
13/07/14 Hessle Hessle festival
11/07/14 Cleethorpes Waves
04/07/14 Hull Fruit
27/06/14 Keelby Kings Head
21/06/14 Hull ABP
28/05/14 Immingham The Band House
27/05/14 Hull The Sesh
25/05/14 Cottingham The Duke Of Cumberland
FREE SHOW- Springboard festival
24/05/14 Cottingham The Duke Of Cumberland
FREE SHOW- Springboard festival
23/05/14 Scunthorpe Lincoln Imp
Supporting The Struts
22/05/14 London The Garage
Admission: £7.25. With Trampolene
20/05/14 Birmingham Hare & Hounds
Admission: £5.
02/05/14 Sheffield Great Gatsby
FREE SHOW with The Bohicas
27/04/14 Grimsby Yarbirds
22/04/14 London Madame Jojo’s
Supporting Telegram
19/04/14 Grimsby Spider’s Web
17/04/14 Stockton-On-Tees Georgian Theatre
Supporting Palma Violets
07/04/14 London Dublin Castle
with Karma Sheen
06/04/14 Southend Chinnerys
FREE SHOW with The Dropper’s Neck and Metasic
05/04/14 Lowestoft The Aquarium
Supporting The Rezillos
04/04/14 Leicester The Vic
29/03/14 Liverpool Zanzibar
Time: 11:00pm. Admission: £5.
28/03/14 Sheffield Great Gatsby
Time: 10:30pm. Admission: Free Show. With support from Thundersuckle.
26/03/14 Wakefield Snooty Fox
Admission: Free Show.
22/03/14 Hull Adelphi
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: £5.
11/03/14 Hull The Sesh
01/03/14 Immingham Soloway
23/02/14 Hull Welly
20/02/14 Hull Adelphi
14/02/14 Grimsby Yarbirds
01/02/14 York Fulford Arms
17/01/14 Hull Adelphi
31/12/13 Hull Fruit
30/12/13 Hull The Sesh
29/12/13 Scunthorpe Abacus
18/12/13 Hull O’ Riley’s
10/12/13 London The Social
30/11/13 Cleethorpes Waves
24/11/13 Middlesborough Westgarth Social Club
Supporting Palma Voilets- FREE SHOW
08/11/13 Hull Corn Exchange
01/11/13 London The Lexington
Time: 8:00pm. With Trampolene and Dingus Khan.
31/10/13 Hull Hallgate Tavern
27/10/13 Hull New Adelphi
John Peel Celebration weekend.
20/10/13 Grimsby Yarbirds
With Angelic Upstarts
05/10/13 Hull Blue Lamp
04/10/13 Cleethorpes Spider’s Web
13/09/13 Hull Piper Club
12/09/13 Grimsby Yarbirds
11/09/13 Hull Jazz Bar
30/08/13 Cottingham King Billy
23/08/13 Scunthorpe The Priory
20/08/13 Hull The Sesh
17/08/13 Grimsby Walters
13/08/13 London Monarch, Camden
Supporting Trampolene.
03/08/13 Hull Humber Street Sesh
03/08/13 Immingham Blossom Way
28/07/13 Grimsby Friary festival
20/07/13 Sheffield The Leadmill
Part of Tramlines festival
17/07/13 Hull Jazz Bar
13/07/13 Barnetby Railway
09/07/13 Hull The Sesh
06/07/13 Louth A field
05/07/13 Hull Corn Exchange
29/06/13 Grimsby Walters
27/06/13 Hull New Adelphi
22/06/13 Barton Old Mill
21/06/13 Scunthorpe The Priory
Free show as part of Jack Daniels Roots shows. Supporting Ruen Brothers. Click the link for tickets!
11/06/13 London The Social
Part of “Huw Stephens presents”
29/05/13 Hull New Adelphi
25/05/13 Cottingham Spring Board Festival
18/05/13 Cleethorpes Gypo Fest
04/05/13 Cleethorpes Waves
28/04/13 Hull Revolution
27/04/13 Grimsby Matrix
23/04/13 Hull New Adelphi
18/04/13 Hull Mission
04/04/13 London Shacklewell Arms
Time: 8:00pm. Supporting Filthy Boy